Ultimate Sticker Collection Lego Ninjago

Choose your pirate outfit, treasure, ship, and shipmates. Ultimate Sticker Collection: LEGO This Is Me is a unique, interactive book that lets children call the shots, encouraging creative thinking and imaginative play.

Author: Dorling Kindersley

Publisher: DK Children

ISBN: 9781465460745

Category: Juvenile Nonfiction

Page: 72

View: 607

Use more than 1,000 colorful LEGO(R) stickers to create a book that's all about you in Ultimate Sticker Collection: LEGO This Is Me. Choose your dream house, pets, vehicle, and job and create your own minifigures with Ultimate Sticker Collection: LEGO This Is Me. Have you ever dreamed of being an astronaut? Make a LEGO spaceman-you and choose your spaceship and alien friends. Can you imagine being a LEGO pirate? Choose your pirate outfit, treasure, ship, and shipmates. Ultimate Sticker Collection: LEGO This Is Me is a unique, interactive book that lets children call the shots, encouraging creative thinking and imaginative play. LEGO, the LEGO logo, the Brick and Knob configurations and the Minifigure are trademarks of the LEGO Group. (c)2016 The LEGO Group. All rights reserved. Produced by DK Publishing under license from the LEGO Group.

The Ninjago Movie

Entertainment Inc. & The LEGO Group. LEGO, the LEGO logo, the Minifigure, the Brick and Knob configurations and NINJAGO are trademarks and/or copyrights of the LEGO Group. (c)2017 The LEGO Group. All rights reserved. (s17)

Author: Dorling Kindersley Publishing Staff

Publisher: DK Children

ISBN: 9781465461155

Category: Juvenile Nonfiction

Page: 96

View: 437

Relive the excitement of The LEGO� NINJAGO� MOVIE(tm) with more than 1,000 full-color stickers and scenes depicting key events and characters. Combining fun and informative captions with a range of innovative and engrossing sticker activities, Ultimate Sticker Collection: THE LEGO� NINJAGO� MOVIE(tm) is a must-have for all LEGO NINJAGO fans. It showcases the full range of exciting The LEGO NINJAGO MOVIE sets and minifigures that are being released to tie-in with the first LEGO NINJAGO movie. THE LEGO NINJAGO MOVIE � & (tm) Warner Bros. Entertainment Inc. & The LEGO Group. LEGO, the LEGO logo, the Minifigure, the Brick and Knob configurations and NINJAGO are trademarks and/or copyrights of the LEGO Group. �2017 The LEGO Group. All rights reserved. (s17)

Ultimate Sticker Collection Lego Minifigure MASH Up

It's all up to you in Ultimate Sticker Collection: LEGO(R) Minifigure: Mash Up! This new sticker collection allows kids to dress LEGO minifigures in unique outfits and to complete cool vehicles and buildings.

Author:

Publisher: Kids Play

ISBN: 9781465444646

Category: Juvenile Nonfiction

Page: 96

View: 266

Should a ninja wear a pirate hat? Should the pirate wear a police badge? It's all up to you in "Ultimate Sticker Collection: " LEGO(r) "Minifigure: Mash Up!" This new sticker collection allows kids to dress LEGO minifigures in unique outfits and to complete cool vehicles and buildings. Spreads offer scenes with missing elements that can be satisfyingly completed using specific stickers, while other pages offer creative scope to mix-and-match stickers to create fun and unusual outfits for LEGO minifigures. LEGO(r) City, LEGO(r) NINJAGO, LEGO(r) Legends of Chima and LEGO(r) Pirates are just a few of the popular LEGO themes that you can combine in "Ultimate Sticker Collection: " LEGO(r) Minifigure: Mash Up! LEGO, the LEGO logo, NINJAGO, the Brick and Knob configuration and the Minifigure are trademarks of the LEGO Group. (c) 2015 The LEGO Group. Produced by DK Publishing under license from the LEGO Group.

LEGO Jurassic World Ultimate Sticker Collection

Welcome to LEGO(R) Jurassic World with this exciting sticker collection!

Author: DORLING KINDERSLEY LTD.

Publisher: DK Children

ISBN: 9780744028546

Category:

Page: 72

View: 510

Enter the world of LEGO® Jurassic World(TM) with this exciting sticker collection, featuring more than 1,000 stickers of dinosaurs, characters, and vehicles. Travel to Isla Nublar and come eye to eye with amazing Ankylosauruses. Jump on your LEGO Jurassic World off-road truck and chase down a Triceratops. Rescue a Pteranodon with a net shooter, and run from a rampaging T. rex! This LEGO Jurassic World Ultimate Sticker Collection makes the perfect gift for fans of Jurassic World and LEGO bricks alike. ©2020 The LEGO Group. ©2020 Universal Studios.

Lego Cute Ideas Library Edition

A collection of small items to build with Lego.

Author: Dk Pub

Publisher: DK Children

ISBN: 9780744021509

Category: Juvenile Nonfiction

Page: 80

View: 328

Turn your LEGO world kawaii with more than 50 adorable ideas! Use your LEGO bricks to create quirky builds, such as unicorns, hotdogs, cacti, cupcakes, and more. Plus, express your cute style with bag charms and zany pencil pots. Get inspired by all things cute! ©2020 The LEGO Group.

LEGO R NINJAGO R Ninja Hero Coloring

Discover what it takes to be a ninja hero in this fun LEGO(R) NINJAGO(R) coloring book with 30+ stickers!

Author: AMEET Publishing

Publisher: Studio Fun International

ISBN: 0794447139

Category: Juvenile Fiction

Page: 48

View: 896

Discover what it takes to be a ninja hero in this fun LEGO(R) NINJAGO(R) coloring book with 30+ stickers! Are you ready for an epic ninja coloring book? Color your favorite heroes as they battle worthy opponents. From Skulkin to Stone Warriors, Sky Pirates to the Sons of Garmadon, relive Lloyd, Jay, Nya, Kai, Zane, and Cole’s best battles! LEGO, the LEGO logo, the Brick and Knob configurations, the Minifigure and NINJAGO are trademarks of the LEGO Group. ©2020 The LEGO Group. Produced by AMEET Sp. z o.o. under license from the LEGO Group.

Lego Cute Ideas

Turn your LEGO world kawaii with more than 50 adorable ideas.

Author: Rosie Peet

Publisher:

ISBN: 9781465492357

Category: JUVENILE NONFICTION

Page: 80

View: 366

Turn your LEGO world kawaii with more than 50 adorable ideas, plus an exclusive Owlicorn model! Get inspired by this colorful collection of original LEGO build ideas, all based around cute kawaii style. Use your LEGO bricks to create quirky builds, such as unicorns, hotdogs, cacti, cupcakes, and many more. Plus, express your cute style with bag charms and zany pencil pots. Perfect for little LEGO fans who are obsessed with all things cute! (c)2020 The LEGO Group.

Ultimate Factivity Collection Lego Ninjago

Learn about the ninja through games and sticker activities. Discover their amazing weapons and vehicles, and become as wise as Sensei Wu.

Author: DK Publishing

Publisher: DK Publishing (Dorling Kindersley)

ISBN: 9781465435859

Category: Juvenile Nonfiction

Page: 96

View: 366

DK's Ultimate Factivity Collection: LEGO® NINJAGO™ combines facts about the ninja and their enemies with fun activities. Learn about the ninja through games and sticker activities. Discover their amazing weapons and vehicles, and become as wise as Sensei Wu. Engaging reference material guides the child through each activity, while fun challenges and interesting puzzles inspire creativity. LEGO, the LEGO logo, NINJAGO, the Brick and Knob configurations, and the Minifigure are trademarks of the LEGO Group. ©2015 The LEGO Group. Produced by DK Publishing under license from The LEGO Group.

Keeping it Awesomer with Emmet The LEGO Movie 2 Guide

Emmet Brickowski is BACK in this all-new guide to keeping it awesome! Narrated by Emmet himself, this guide is full of laughs and images from The LEGO(R) MOVIE 2(TM) starring Chris Pratt, Elizabeth Banks, Will Arnett, Alison Brie, and more.

Author: Meredith Rusu

Publisher: Scholastic Inc.

ISBN: 1338335871

Category: Juvenile Nonfiction

Page: 128

View: 156

A guide to keeping everything awesome based on The LEGO(R) MOVIE 2(TM)!